Fukrey Returns All Mp3 Songs By Divya Kumar, Jasleen Royal & more

Download Fukrey Returns All Mp3 Songs Free On DjPunjab

Home » Music » Hindi Movies Albums » Fukrey Returns

Fukrey Returns Mp3 Songs Download

Album: Fukrey Returns

Fukrey Returns Hindi Movies Album Released on 20 Nov, 2017. Fukrey Returns Music Cassette have 8 Tracks. you Can Free Download these Songs On DjPunjab.

Divya Kumar, Jasleen Royal & more

Divya Kumar , Jasleen Royal , more is Hindi Movies singer. Divya Kumar, Jasleen Royal & more sung songs for this Fukrey Returns album.

Fukrey Returns songs

Music & Lyrics

Fukrey Returns Album's music is composed By Various Artists. while Lyrics of this album is penned by Various Artist.


Fukrey Returns Music album released under the label of Zee Music Company.

Track List

Click blue "Download" link in the right corner of every song of Fukrey Returns album, Then from download page choose the format in which you want to download the song. THAT'S ALL!

Track Singer Action
Peh Gaya KhalaraDivya KumarDownload
Tu Mera Bhai Nahi HaiRaftaarDownload
Ishq De Fanniyar - MaleToshiDownload
Fukrey ReturnsGulraj SinghDownload
RainaShree DDownload
Bura Na Mano Bholi HaiShahid MallyaDownload
MehboobaMohammed RafiDownload
Ishq De Fanniyar - FemaleJyotica TangriDownload
Showing 8 entries (filtered from total entries)



Dont Forget To Save
The Bookmark


Dj Punjab
DjPunjab 2019

» Back To Music

» Back To Home

DjPunjab.Io Team - 2017-19 | | | | Mrjatt2019.Com | |